The Shed Yard Reviews

Like our products? Please do us a favor and leave a review of our products. Tell your friends on Google or Facebook!

The Shed Yard Facebook Reviews

The Shed Yard
4.4
powered by Facebook
Dianne Baldwin
Dianne Baldwin
2017-06-30T02:58:11+0000
Chris Kaminski
Chris Kaminski
2017-06-25T01:10:21+0000
A+++++++ If you are looking for a "real" Shed, at an amazing price, look no further, ( believe me, I shopped around, A'lot ) !! This shed was built to the exact specifications made by me, ( and designed on their website, Simple.) including matching my house colors, paint codes, windows, etc. High quality, Guaranteed Product !! The Product is built to home quality standards. ( Regional Building Approved design and specifications.) Very impressed with the prompt communication and professionalism of the entire Shed Yard Staff!! I Would like to Recommend and Thank Dave Fisher personally, you definitely went above and beyond to make this a miniature, quality version, of my home!! Thanks again. Very Happy!!! Sincerely, Chris K
Elizabeth Vandeberg
Elizabeth Vandeberg
2017-06-21T14:38:51+0000
Virginia Susan Stueve
Virginia Susan Stueve
2017-06-09T18:40:30+0000
Have received a total of three Chicken Coops through you folks over a two year time, two Standard Coops and one Mini, with one Stand up 15 foot run and one four foot tall run that is 8 feet long. Have two on wheels so fun to move around a little in Summer. Have all on Power and is nice when hot can put a fan in Coop and in Winter radiant heat. Right now it is raining and is nice as put a fitted canvas over top of walk in run and it is keeping my girls dry. You folks always handle everything great and in a timely manner if I have had questions! Thanks
JB Griesemer
JB Griesemer
2017-05-23T01:42:40+0000
Amazing family owned company. From the first email to the delivery today, these guys were so friendly and professional in every way. If you are looking for a quality shed with the best customer service, look no further. These guys are the absolute best!
Bryan Murphy
Bryan Murphy
2017-05-08T15:28:12+0000
We love our building that TSY did for us. Quality is amazing, the install was fantastic and customer service was spot on! Thanks guys!
Cesar Medina
Cesar Medina
2013-11-21T15:06:47+0000
🙂
Michael Lay
Michael Lay
2013-11-21T06:23:23+0000
Jan Rocky Anderson
Jan Rocky Anderson
2013-10-30T04:30:03+0000
Dave Fisher
Dave Fisher
2013-08-14T00:18:07+0000
Anna Miller
Anna Miller
2013-05-22T04:44:03+0000
Next Reviews

The Shed Yard Google Reviews

Chris K
Chris K
21:22 23 Jun 17
A+++++++ If you are looking for a "real" Shed, at an amazing price, look no further, ( believe me, I shopped around, A'lot ) !! This shed was built to the exact specifications made by me, ( and designed on their website, Simple.) including matching my house colors, paint codes, windows, etc. High quality, Guaranteed Product !! The Product is built to home quality standards. ( Regional Building Approved design and specifications.) Very impressed with the prompt communication and professionalism of the entire Shed Yard Staff!! I Would like to Recommend and Thank Dave Fisher personally, you definitely went above and beyond to make this a miniature, quality version, of my home!! Thanks again. Very Happy!!! Sincerely, Chris K
francis wakefield
francis wakefield
02:56 29 May 17
Cool people, work fast to get you unloaded
Elizabeth Vandeberg
Elizabeth Vandeberg
04:25 09 Dec 15
Great customer service!
David H
David H
21:39 07 Jul 15
Superb quality and great service. We have bought 4 sheds from them (1 big shed, 1 huge chicken coop, 2 smaller coops) and their craftsmanship is amazing. If you're looking at junky coops (put together cheap ones from feed stores that fall apart in 1 season) you'll be amazed. If you're comparing their sheds to those from Tuff Shed or available @ Home Depot and Lowes it is night and day -- they are the same price but substantially higher quality, finish, insulation, and fit and finish. And they have a huge trailer that can deliver and drop off the shed with pinpoint accuracy at almost any angle, pretty cool to watch Dave and his team drop them off. They stand behind their product in a way not many businesses do these days -- well worth the investment.
Lisa Lowe
Lisa Lowe
20:10 02 Aug 13
We ordered a 10 X 12 shed which by far was the most affordable custom built shed on the market. When we priced the competition, they were priced much, much higher. We ordered our shed colors and roof shingles, they built it in their warehouse and delivered it just as they had promised. They are very professional and friendly to work with. The whole process only took a few weeks and we couldn't be happier. We love our new shed. It really looks nice in our back yard. Next year my husband wants to have them build a pergola
See All Reviews