The Shed Yard Reviews

Like our products? Please do us a favor and leave a review of our products. Tell your friends on Google or Facebook!

The Shed Yard Facebook Reviews

The Shed Yard
4.5
powered by Facebook
Gail Stere
Gail Stere
2017-09-25T17:06:57+0000
The Shed Yard family is amazing! The best customer service and quality built sheds and chicken coops. I have been so happy with their service and products, that I ordered a second shed for my goats and a new chicken coop for my hens. I wished every company was as meticulous about their products, and stood by professionally with their customers as you. Thank you! Gail in Douglas County, Colorado
Dianne Baldwin
Dianne Baldwin
2017-06-30T02:58:11+0000
Chris Kaminski
Chris Kaminski
2017-06-25T01:10:21+0000
A+++++++ If you are looking for a "real" Shed, at an amazing price, look no further, ( believe me, I shopped around, A'lot ) !! This shed was built to the exact specifications made by me, ( and designed on their website, Simple.) including matching my house colors, paint codes, windows, etc. High quality, Guaranteed Product !! The Product is built to home quality standards. ( Regional Building Approved design and specifications.) Very impressed with the prompt communication and professionalism of the entire Shed Yard Staff!! I Would like to Recommend and Thank Dave Fisher personally, you definitely went above and beyond to make this a miniature, quality version, of my home!! Thanks again. Very Happy!!! Sincerely, Chris K
Elizabeth Vandeberg
Elizabeth Vandeberg
2017-06-21T14:38:51+0000
Virginia Susan Stueve
Virginia Susan Stueve
2017-06-09T18:40:30+0000
Have received a total of three Chicken Coops through you folks over a two year time, two Standard Coops and one Mini, with one Stand up 15 foot run and one four foot tall run that is 8 feet long. Have two on wheels so fun to move around a little in Summer. Have all on Power and is nice when hot can put a fan in Coop and in Winter radiant heat. Right now it is raining and is nice as put a fitted canvas over top of walk in run and it is keeping my girls dry. You folks always handle everything great and in a timely manner if I have had questions! Thanks
JB Griesemer
JB Griesemer
2017-05-23T01:42:40+0000
Amazing family owned company. From the first email to the delivery today, these guys were so friendly and professional in every way. If you are looking for a quality shed with the best customer service, look no further. These guys are the absolute best!
Bryan Murphy
Bryan Murphy
2017-05-08T15:28:12+0000
We love our building that TSY did for us. Quality is amazing, the install was fantastic and customer service was spot on! Thanks guys!
Cesar Medina
Cesar Medina
2013-11-21T15:06:47+0000
🙂
Michael Lay
Michael Lay
2013-11-21T06:23:23+0000
Jan Rocky Anderson
Jan Rocky Anderson
2013-10-30T04:30:03+0000
Dave Fisher
Dave Fisher
2013-08-14T00:18:07+0000
Anna Miller
Anna Miller
2013-05-22T04:44:03+0000
Next Reviews

The Shed Yard Google Reviews

Chris L.
Chris L.
01:42 12 Oct 17
I shopped around and researched extensively, and The Shed Yard was definitely the best value. The purchase process was great - everyone was helpful and communication was excellent. The delivery process was well coordinated and very professional. I've had the shed for several months now and am happy to say that the quality is outstanding.
JK X
JK X
00:49 02 Oct 17
I needed a shed and looked at what the local stores had to offer, and wasn’t impressed by the ‘big name’ company. I saw my neighbor purchased a large shed from the Shed Yard. I did some comparing, and they were actually cheaper in price, but locally made. I used their online customizer and designed what I wanted (lots of options) and then ordered thru Dave Fisher. After the sale, Dave handed me off to Ben Miller. Ben communicated with me throughout the build, came out and measured the pad, and coordinated the delivery. Another guy (can’t remember his name now…) came out on a Saturday morning with a crew to install it. 100% professional, very accommodating of my last minute change, matched the paint color on my house and my shingles. Very responsive to e-mails. The only downside is they are very busy, which is a good thing for them! Get your order in soon, and it will be ready when you are. I highly recommend The Shed Yard! John K.
Gail Stere
Gail Stere
16:52 25 Sep 17
The Shed Yard family is amazing! The best customer service and quality built sheds and chicken coops. I have been so happy with their service and products, that I ordered a second shed for my goats and a new chicken coop for my hens. I wished every company was as meticulous about their products, and stood by professionally with their customers as you. Thank you! Gail in Douglas County, Colorado
Chris K
Chris K
21:22 23 Jun 17
A+++++++ If you are looking for a "real" Shed, at an amazing price, look no further, ( believe me, I shopped around, A'lot ) !! This shed was built to the exact specifications made by me, ( and designed on their website, Simple.) including matching my house colors, paint codes, windows, etc. High quality, Guaranteed Product !! The Product is built to home quality standards. ( Regional Building Approved design and specifications.) Very impressed with the prompt communication and professionalism of the entire Shed Yard Staff!! I Would like to Recommend and Thank Dave Fisher personally, you definitely went above and beyond to make this a miniature, quality version, of my home!! Thanks again. Very Happy!!! Sincerely, Chris K
francis wakefield
francis wakefield
02:56 29 May 17
Cool people, work fast to get you unloaded
Elizabeth Vandeberg
Elizabeth Vandeberg
04:25 09 Dec 15
Great customer service!
David H
David H
21:39 07 Jul 15
Superb quality and great service. We have bought 4 sheds from them (1 big shed, 1 huge chicken coop, 2 smaller coops) and their craftsmanship is amazing. If you're looking at junky coops (put together cheap ones from feed stores that fall apart in 1 season) you'll be amazed. If you're comparing their sheds to those from Tuff Shed or available @ Home Depot and Lowes it is night and day -- they are the same price but substantially higher quality, finish, insulation, and fit and finish. And they have a huge trailer that can deliver and drop off the shed with pinpoint accuracy at almost any angle, pretty cool to watch Dave and his team drop them off. They stand behind their product in a way not many businesses do these days -- well worth the investment.
Lisa Lowe
Lisa Lowe
20:10 02 Aug 13
We ordered a 10 X 12 shed which by far was the most affordable custom built shed on the market. When we priced the competition, they were priced much, much higher. We ordered our shed colors and roof shingles, they built it in their warehouse and delivered it just as they had promised. They are very professional and friendly to work with. The whole process only took a few weeks and we couldn't be happier. We love our new shed. It really looks nice in our back yard. Next year my husband wants to have them build a pergola
See All Reviews