THE SHED YARD REVIEWS

The Shed Yard Google Reviews

Leah Goldberg Kenzy
Leah Goldberg Kenzy
18:01 12 Dec 18
Our organization needed a storage unit and our experience with The Shed Yard was ABOVE AND BEYOND. We loved the panoramic customizer tool online, the positive customer service from every single employee, personalized advice for install, efficient and reliable delivery and of course, our sturdy and sleek looking storage shed! We were also so impressed with the delivery--Cody expertly maneuvered into our awkward space and had great communication regarding everything. We highly recommend this company!read more
Bert Budge
Bert Budge
01:30 06 Dec 18
Eric and the folks at The Shed Yard were awesome! They got me scheduled, worked with me on all of the colors I wanted and were very accommodating and easy to work with. I love my storage building. It is very well built and I have had no issues with it. It was delivered on time and the guys did a fantastic job!read more
Edward L
Edward L
23:50 10 Jun 18
Dave the guy that delivered our shed was quite the expert. He was patient in making sure it was exactly where we wanted it. He was polite and professional. He offered advice on building my ramp. The whole experience was a pleasure and i am happy with my shed.
Thadd Britt
Thadd Britt
20:04 04 Jun 18
They are great to deal with. Fast to answer questions and help you through the process, Delivery driver(James) was a total pro and put the building exactly where I wanted and great customer service. I researched other companies and these guys are who you want to deal with. I will use them whenever I have a need for this type of product in the future. Great productread more
Linda Rzepka
Linda Rzepka
14:34 16 May 18
I love my new shed! After looking at shed companies for two years, I chose The Shed Yard. I had a few custom features added and Todd Bischoff worked with me in detail to get it just right. The owners are very concerned with customer service and will go the extra mile to make it right. If you want a very well built shed, don't look any further than The Shed Yard.read more
See All Reviews

The Shed Yard Facebook Reviews

3.6
powered by Facebook
Jennifer Jump
Jennifer Jump
2018-06-23T00:35:30+0000
Eric was amazing in helping select my shed, and answering all of my questions. I would recommend him and everyone at The Shed Yard!
Mary McKenna
Mary McKenna
2018-06-18T21:08:14+0000
What a great company! Knowledgeable and professional from the first call to delivery. Eric you rock! Our shed came down the road at the start of our delivery window! Cody your skill turning around on our little road was magical. We watched his skill of getting the truck and shed to our prepared site, placing it on our pad, leveling it and showing us around with satisfaction and for me, amazement! We will be back!
Shely Hanson
Shely Hanson
2018-04-03T23:32:48+0000
We bought a mini chicken coop. The contract after ordering said 2-4 weeks for delivery. After we ordered, we didn't hear anything about delivery. After 3 weeks we finally contacted them. They told us they were going to build it the next day, within the last week of the contract. Delivery was exactly 4 weeks after ordering. I think it probably could have been done in a more timely fashion, and there could have been better communication between the builders and customer, even if it was just by email. That is the reason for 4 stars. I was really starting to worry there for a while... But we finally got it today. I am very pleased with the coop. It is very sturdy and well built. I have no doubt it will last for years to come. Our sales guy, Wally, was great, and he, himself, gets 5 stars. He does his job well and was the only reason we followed through signing the contract. Should I need a shed or animal shelter anytime in the near future, I will likely use them again.
Jodi Lem
Jodi Lem
2018-04-02T13:20:32+0000
I love The Shed Yard! They are better than ANY shed out there! Better built, better priced! Better than Tuff Shed ever thought about being!
Charlene Malone
Charlene Malone
2018-03-02T20:25:58+0000
We had been looking for a barn, multi purpose building, that we could use for our goats & also use as a chicken coop. Todd helped us with the perfect building. No high pressure. Personable, friendly & very helpful. We bought the barn on Wednesday & Cody delivered it this morning right on time. Cody made setting the barn look easy. Very personable, friendly,punctual, & professional. You guys made our dreams come true. Will be back for another building in the future. Thank you all!!!
Christina Richard
Christina Richard
2018-01-30T02:43:56+0000
Marilan Luttrell
Marilan Luttrell
2017-12-21T22:39:16+0000
You made a seemingly impossible dream come true! We love our new Spa room.You guys are so much more than awesome and amazing. Anyone thinking of any kind of building should talk to you. I will make that a review wherever I can. 💝💝💝My vision became a reality thanks to you. The Shed Yard is excellent, so nice, and so accommodating, and yet still so affordable. Thanks to Allen, Todd, Ben, and their helper. They build coops TOO! All sorts of animal and storage sheds. Even with mid run changes, difficult design, and steep expectations. They restore my faith in good people, and businesses, and such a quality product. 😊😊😊 BLISS! 😊😊😊 🌊🏊💦
Gail Stere
Gail Stere
2017-09-25T17:06:57+0000
The Shed Yard family is amazing! The best customer service and quality built sheds and chicken coops. I have been so happy with their service and products, that I ordered a second shed for my goats and a new chicken coop for my hens. I wished every company was as meticulous about their products, and stood by professionally with their customers as you. Thank you! Gail in Douglas County, Colorado
Dianne Baldwin
Dianne Baldwin
2017-06-30T02:58:11+0000
Chris Kaminski
Chris Kaminski
2017-06-25T01:10:21+0000
A+++++++ If you are looking for a "real" Shed, at an amazing price, look no further, ( believe me, I shopped around, A'lot ) !! This shed was built to the exact specifications made by me, ( and designed on their website, Simple.) including matching my house colors, paint codes, windows, etc. High quality, Guaranteed Product !! The Product is built to home quality standards. ( Regional Building Approved design and specifications.) Very impressed with the prompt communication and professionalism of the entire Shed Yard Staff!! I Would like to Recommend and Thank Dave Fisher personally, you definitely went above and beyond to make this a miniature, quality version, of my home!! Thanks again. Very Happy!!! Sincerely, Chris K
Elizabeth Vandeberg
Elizabeth Vandeberg
2017-06-21T14:38:51+0000
Virginia Susan Stueve
Virginia Susan Stueve
2017-06-09T18:40:30+0000
Have received a total of three Chicken Coops through you folks over a two year time, two Standard Coops and one Mini, with one Stand up 15 foot run and one four foot tall run that is 8 feet long. Have two on wheels so fun to move around a little in Summer. Have all on Power and is nice when hot can put a fan in Coop and in Winter radiant heat. Right now it is raining and is nice as put a fitted canvas over top of walk in run and it is keeping my girls dry. You folks always handle everything great and in a timely manner if I have had questions! Thanks
Bryan Murphy
Bryan Murphy
2017-05-08T15:28:12+0000
We love our building that TSY did for us. Quality is amazing, the install was fantastic and customer service was spot on! Thanks guys!
Cesar Medina
Cesar Medina
2013-11-21T15:06:47+0000
🙂
Michael Lay
Michael Lay
2013-11-21T06:23:23+0000
Dave Fisher
Dave Fisher
2013-08-14T00:18:07+0000
Anna Miller
Anna Miller
2013-05-22T04:44:03+0000
Next Reviews